Elke Sommer: The official Website - Motion Pictures Letter N
(c) 2009 www.elkesommeronline.com

Portrait Elke Sommer
Filme Buchstabe N

Please follow the links below to get to pages with detailed information about the individual motion picture productions. Video-Clips are here.

  • Nachts ging das Telefon (1962)
  • Naked and the Brave, The (1959)
  • Net, The (1975)
  • Netz, Das (1975)
  • Niemand weint für immer (1984)
  • Nightingale Sang In Berkeley Square, A (1979)
  • No One Cries Forever (1984)
  • Back to Main Page Motion Pictures  
  • If you find any material, which needs to be updated, or if you are interested in adding any material to this website, please send your email to [email protected]. Thank you!

    joomla visitors